Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Good service. Very prompt. Always informative.

16 June 2019

service

5

Great

16 June 2019

sales

4

Kept informed throughout. Good service before and after sale

12 June 2019

service

5

I took it for brake which they fixed same day.

11 June 2019

sales

5

Garth your sales representative was so helpful he went through everything. With me took his time and very patient to explain all the new details about the car I cannot speak highly enough I think of him as a friend

10 June 2019

sales

5

Gareth Roberts and Ali Ashiq from Mini Berry Chiswick were extremely responsive and helpful making the purchase of the car easy and the car itself exactly what I was looking for.

09 June 2019

service

3

Everything was very good and would have been 5 stars except when I got in the car to leave there was a tyre pressure warning which I went back to report. I was told it was a mistake and everything was fine. I left and then had a flat tyre!

08 June 2019

service

4

Fast turn-around.

03 June 2019

service

1.5

There was complete mix-up with my booking even though it was made in person at Berry's. It took 17mins to get through on the telephone. After 3 phone calls an engineer rang to asks what the car was in for, I told him to fix everything needed.

25 May 2019

sales

5

As stated above it was nice to be treated so well

20 May 2019

sales

5

Georgina was extremely competent

20 May 2019

service

3

No one picks up the phones in the service center. This happened on at least 5 separate occasions. I had to call sales line instead. Also your online booking site is very buggy which makes it unusable.

19 May 2019

service

4

Booking the service was a difficult business - please see below. My experience of the actual service was good

13 May 2019

service

1

Courteous helpful friendly customer service with empathy

08 May 2019

service

1

Service here used to be good, now it's dismal. Clearly a management failing. They had my car in for an oil change and a minor trim replacement. It took two days. Why pay top rates for servicing for bottom level customer service?

06 May 2019

service

4

Friendly staff, didn't have to wait around for long.

05 May 2019

service

3

One of the services I'd asked for both during my phone call and upon delivery wasn't done. Also two things which needed replacing were not replaced or even called to my attention. I discovered them by reading the reports once I got home.

02 May 2019

service

1

The staff are unprofessional (See above). Staff don't seem to really care about customers. The phones don't work and cannot get through to get an update on car service progress.

30 April 2019

service

1

See above. You either ignored a message about brake pads OR you fitted them and didn't say you had. And after 20 minutes you still hadn't answered the phone to discuss it.

28 April 2019

service

1

Because you didn't address the fault that I told you about

28 April 2019

service

1

See previous answer

28 April 2019

sales

5

For the reasons stated above.

26 April 2019

service

4

All sorted

25 April 2019

service

1

For reasons given above The mans attitude The delays on the day The price I was also quoted c£80 for changing the windscreen wipers.

24 April 2019

sales

4

Generally very good

23 April 2019

sales

3.5

We were out of town when our mini was delivered to the centre. Unfortunately, there was no one available on the Easter weekend to help us take delivery, and there is no one there past 6pm during the week either so we have yet to receive our Mini :(

22 April 2019

service

3

Experience was satisfactory but not exceptional

20 April 2019

sales

5

Just found Gareth extremely helpful and very knowledgeable

16 April 2019

sales

5

Sales man Gareth was brilliant very helpful. Car arrived earlier than expected

16 April 2019

sales

5

Excellent customer service

16 April 2019

sales

5

Got the car we wanted, sooner than expected

14 April 2019

service

1

Very poor service experience from the begin to start. Rude unfriendly and not trained staff. Service was very rushed she of the issues i highlighted where not even looked at. I was not kept informed of the progress of the service.

14 April 2019

service

2

Lond wait for appointment, got me to return to workshop to clarify rattling window. (took 30 secs to confirm). Ordered wrong part so had to wait two extra days. Took one week for repair. Gave me back car covrered in bird mess.

12 April 2019

sales

5

Friendly & efficient

10 April 2019

sales

5

Quick, friendly and efficient service

10 April 2019

sales

5

Khurram was a great help throughout the whole process - Answered all my questions, took care of all the paper work during the purchase and gave regular updates!

09 April 2019

sales

5

Khurram was great and helpful

09 April 2019

sales

5

Team has been great

09 April 2019

sales

5

Neil Rapheal provided amazing customer service and made sure we were completely happy and went through everything thoroughly

09 April 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied as Max, the salesman, was exceptional. He managed to answer all our question and manage to help us in selecting the car that we truly love.

09 April 2019

sales

1

Just awful! They got the order wrong! They then ordered another car and told us we would have to wait 3 months and pay an additional £10 a month, when the car came the decided the price had increased by £20. Appalling behaviour

06 April 2019

service

2

The servicing itself was fine - quick and efficient. But no carwash! The booking system nearly sent me bonkers - convoluted and inefficient.

06 April 2019

service

5

Carried out MOT service quickly and with no faults found, which was an added bonus.

05 April 2019

sales

5

I dealt with excellent members of your staff. They seemed to realise that I didn't want to waste my or their time and managed to provide an excellent level of service.

04 April 2019

service

2

Insufficient communication, not completing the works on the day considering we waited 4 weeks for this service. The follow up appointment not being actioned and lies told to cover up mistake. No acknowledgement of receipt of email when complaint made

02 April 2019

service

2

parts department terrible service

01 April 2019

service

2

Very difficult getting through to Service Reception. Can be on hold for 20+ minutes without anyone picking up. My invoice was sent to the wrong address so I had to follow up. The in-car computer wasn't reset post-service so I had to take the car back

31 March 2019

service

4

For two days there was no reply on the Berry Chiswick land telephone number.

26 March 2019

sales

5

Georgina and Ben were great. Friendly and professional and kept me informed every step of the way