Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

The fact that the car was free did not affect the effort to complete the hand over in any way

02 December 2019

service

3

Unfortunately I did ask them to give me a quote for some mild bodywork repair . I was told on the phone this was done and they would ring me but even after my car was returned and I chased this up no one has ever called

25 November 2019

service

3.5

Although staff were very good at keeping me up to date, I am still waiting for them to phone me back after return of car as they haven't told me what the car had been recalled for, and also what the problem was with water in driver foot well (fixed).

20 November 2019

sales

5

Kept me updated with the progress

19 November 2019

sales

5

From start to finish the whole process was very smooth, all in the showroom were helpful and knowledgeable. Communication was good.

18 November 2019

sales

5

Gareth Roberts kept me updated on production and delivery - excellent communication from berry mini

13 November 2019

service

5

it's great

12 November 2019

service

4

Reasons above

06 November 2019

service

3

Communication wasn't great. I received the info on what needed doing on the morning I went to pick it up after I'd agreed the work. They offer complimentary clean - outside was fine - inside was really poor

06 November 2019

service

5

Services have always been very efficient

21 October 2019

service

1

I left Berry in a hurry but when I got home I didn't have neither my log book, nor any paperwork relating to the service. I asked for a quote for body work which Was supposed to be sent to me. I have called 4 times and have never had a call back.

12 October 2019

sales

4

Not completely satisfied because of the cumbersome PC/Paperwork which I am sure could be improved. The signing deals with a mouse is very frustrating and difficult. If there had been a screen pen it would have been so much easier.

10 October 2019

sales

4

There was a slight delay on receiving my car, but that wasn't the dealerships fault.

10 October 2019

sales

5

Very satisfied- staff kept me informed at all times

09 October 2019

sales

5

Through the purchase process, our seller Berry Chiswick, took care of us very well. He explained to us very clearly, all the different financial possibilities to buy/lease the car, and answered to all of our questions.

08 October 2019

sales

5

Experience was great with all the staff, very helpful

04 October 2019

service

2

Still problem with the gears and during the time when the car was at service I tried to call at least 20 times without an answer.

03 October 2019

sales

5

Your representative put us at our ease and made the purchase of this car so simple. He was very knowledgeable about every aspect of this vehicle and was able to answer any questions put to him that is why I give him 5 stars.

02 October 2019

service

5

The work was carried out that day and the car was cleaned beautifully.

30 September 2019

service

5

As above, the staff very helpful and professional.

30 September 2019

sales

5

Khurram Francis is very good. Caring, supportive and great in explaining everything.

30 September 2019

sales

4

Gareth and Ali were fantastic, answering all questions and making it easy

27 September 2019

sales

4

Very happy with service

19 September 2019

service

2

Expensive and yet not client friendly. Used to be able to have the servicing done while you wait. It took 2 days and yet some of it could not be done in the end because of having received the wrong parts.

12 September 2019

service

2

They are difficult to contact and I had to ring in to make sure car was ready