Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Good communication, accommodated my wishes, friendly, felt like they were working for me.

07 March 2019

sales

5

Lovely staff that made you feel so welcome

04 March 2019

service

1

Complete shambles, terrible communication, awful customer service, worst main dealer experience I've ever had. Often left (with others) waiting for huge periods of time in their holding area. One guy said he'd been "forgotten about".

04 March 2019

service

4

Extremely satisfied as a motability customer

25 February 2019

service

2

Car not cleaned properly after service. Lots of people moaning about cars going wrong!

23 February 2019

sales

5

Fantastic customer service from start to finish, continued updates on the status of my vehicle and collection was very prompt.

23 February 2019

sales

5

Did a great job. Had a couple of issues with the order due to Mini and incorrect product literature. Ben and Neil addressed this issue really quickly and very professionally. Great customer service

22 February 2019

service

1

They keep us waiting when picking up the car for no reason. I would describe the experience as 'infuriating'

21 February 2019

service

1.5

Too busy not enough staff No parking for drop off Picked up car and computer not reset so had to wait then faulty valve on new tyre

18 February 2019

service

1

I dropped mr car off at 8.30am for a service. At 4.45 I called to be told my car would not be finished until the Monday. At no point was it suggested this may happen. I was left with no car for the weekend and rearranging meetings for Monday.

12 February 2019

sales

5

Nothing to complain about

11 February 2019

sales

5

Max was very attentive but not an overly sales approach

10 February 2019

service

2.5

Told the car would be ready same day. End of day told it was not ready. Expectations should be managed better.

10 February 2019

service

5

Happy

08 February 2019

service

1

Impossible to book service less than 6 weeks ahead due to no avaialability, service and MOT took two days despite promise it would be done in less than 1 day (as normal). Terrible communication and no apology. Appalling customer service.

08 February 2019

sales

5

Excellent and prompt communication from Max Millard throughout the process.

08 February 2019

service

2

For the reasons above. I want to complete my repairs but i cant get my car booked in!

07 February 2019

sales

5

Car actually arrived earlier than expected and Max keep me in the loop thoughout. Nice touch with the personalised video messages from Max and the e-mail updates what stage of production / delivery it is at.

20 January 2019

service

5

Nicely welcomed, professional service, conveniently located

15 January 2019

service

4

The wait was slightly longer than told but not by much

15 January 2019

sales

5

Professional, quick, effective service and sales

13 January 2019

service

5

No complaints

08 January 2019

service

4

very good, but were hard to get hold of to confirm the for replacement tires. They tired to call me, and when I called back a message was left, but did not get through, so the new tires could not be fitted until the next day

06 January 2019

sales

5

Our previous MINIs were from Stephen James Blackheath who moved further away and couldn't provide a Cooper S demonstrator. We test drove a Countryman Hybrid with Perrys in Dec '17 and sales stayed in touch and responded better.

01 January 2019

service

3

Job done quickly and car returned promptly and was very clean.

27 December 2018

service

4

I was very satisfied with the service overall but in order to get 5 stars the service should include a complimentary car wash and vacuum. The garage I use to service my Porsche Cayenne cleans the car even if it only goes in for new wiper blades.

22 December 2018

service

4

Good speedy service - can take a while to check in sometimes hence 4 not 5

21 December 2018

service

5

The area is clean, tidy and pleasant. The staff are polite and attentive.They were very punctual.I just wish there was some biscuits to be had with the tea/coffee, as the wait is quite long, and the place is far from the shops.

21 December 2018

service

2

I had a part that needed replacing in addition to the service & MOT. It hadn’t been ordered and all attempts to have the garage contact me since have failed. Messages asking for return calls have been ignored.

18 December 2018

sales

5

All the staff are great the atmosphere is lovely and there never feels like any pressure to buy