Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

3

As stated above. I felt everything was rushed, no feedback or time to deal with me.

06 August 2019

sales

5

I couldn't have had any better or friendly service anywhere

05 August 2019

service

3

I really like the pick up/drop back service. Big tick. i never spoke to the service person - would have been nice to, not just on email. Missed a late call, told to pay asap or car would be held. But couldn't get through so no car back that day.

05 August 2019

service

5

Max is amazing, keeps you informed.

04 August 2019

service

4

Polite staff and work carried out efficiently

04 August 2019

service

5

Great service and lovely staff

04 August 2019

service

2

As above no answers phone. No one called to say car was ready to collect, so I called and AGAIN no one picks up the phone. Another man in the waiting room had had the same problem. Anyway I took a chance and turned up and luckily it was ready.

03 August 2019

service

5

Car picked up and delivered back on time and cleaned.

29 July 2019

service

1

Length of time we had to wait for the service. The poor advice given by your customer service person "call road side assistance if you are concerned bout the car," not being able to talk to someone seemed was not helpful.

29 July 2019

service

1

My 2 service deal apparently took into account the previous owners service history (how is that feasible)? I handed over my service book at the start of the service and they lost it. I was promised a replacement and still haven't received this.

22 July 2019

sales

5

Service at Mini Center was very good, friendly, customer oriented and with high level of attention. Follow up was timely, precise and again very friendly. We dont have any complaints at all.

22 July 2019

service

2.5

The service was not completed in one day and the garage kept the car overnight which cost me for additional rental vehicle time. The car was 'cleaned' inside with dirty cloths so it smelt really bad inside.

20 July 2019

service

4

Great service but I haven't received any info about what I can do about my warranty now I have had my end-of-warranty check

19 July 2019

sales

5

In retrospect it would have been helpful to have more time to go through how to drive and charge my car. A simple idiots guide to the basics would help enormously? I had to return with a list of questions.

16 July 2019

service

4

Efficient friendly service

15 July 2019

service

4

Good workmanship

14 July 2019

service

5

Prompt service

13 July 2019

sales

5

Gareth looked after me as soon as I walked in. He took the time to share information and I answer all my questions. I never felt rushed or pressurised and it was clear he wanted me to make an informed decision.

09 July 2019

sales

5

The purchase was a thoroughly enjoyable and 'painless' experience. Everything about the car was explained to me in a very accessible manner. This gave me a real sense of reassurance and confidence.

09 July 2019

sales

5

Great at keeping me up to date up to delivery. Good handover process

09 July 2019

sales

5

All steps very good

09 July 2019

service

2

Within a mile of leaving the service centre the low tyre pressure indicator came on. I returned the vehicle to the centre and it was checked and reset. When I got home I checked the pressure - each tyre was down. Fine before I took it in for service.

08 July 2019

service

5

Very efficient.

05 July 2019

sales

5

Great product Excellent customer service, always kept informed of any updates.

02 July 2019

sales

5

Well prepared for my visit

02 July 2019

sales

5

Great car, great Mini representative who looked after me through the entire process.

22 June 2019

sales

4

The multiple forms do take time

22 June 2019

service

4

it was ok

21 June 2019

sales

5

Each time I purchase a new MINI it is always a seamless process! I have been kept up to date with delivery etc! Everything has been dealt with, some things that I haven't even thought about are highlighted and advice given/dealt with!

20 June 2019

sales

4.5

We had a great experience with Gareth at the dealership.

19 June 2019

service

5

Great

16 June 2019

service

5

Good service. Very prompt. Always informative.

16 June 2019

sales

4

Kept informed throughout. Good service before and after sale

12 June 2019

service

5

I took it for brake which they fixed same day.

11 June 2019

sales

5

Garth your sales representative was so helpful he went through everything. With me took his time and very patient to explain all the new details about the car I cannot speak highly enough I think of him as a friend

10 June 2019

sales

5

Gareth Roberts and Ali Ashiq from Mini Berry Chiswick were extremely responsive and helpful making the purchase of the car easy and the car itself exactly what I was looking for.

09 June 2019

service

3

Everything was very good and would have been 5 stars except when I got in the car to leave there was a tyre pressure warning which I went back to report. I was told it was a mistake and everything was fine. I left and then had a flat tyre!

08 June 2019

service

4

Fast turn-around.

03 June 2019

service

1.5

There was complete mix-up with my booking even though it was made in person at Berry's. It took 17mins to get through on the telephone. After 3 phone calls an engineer rang to asks what the car was in for, I told him to fix everything needed.

25 May 2019

sales

5

Georgina was extremely competent

20 May 2019

sales

5

As stated above it was nice to be treated so well

20 May 2019

service

3

No one picks up the phones in the service center. This happened on at least 5 separate occasions. I had to call sales line instead. Also your online booking site is very buggy which makes it unusable.