Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

No complaints

08 January 2019

service

4

very good, but were hard to get hold of to confirm the for replacement tires. They tired to call me, and when I called back a message was left, but did not get through, so the new tires could not be fitted until the next day

06 January 2019

sales

5

Our previous MINIs were from Stephen James Blackheath who moved further away and couldn't provide a Cooper S demonstrator. We test drove a Countryman Hybrid with Perrys in Dec '17 and sales stayed in touch and responded better.

01 January 2019

service

3

Job done quickly and car returned promptly and was very clean.

27 December 2018

service

4

I was very satisfied with the service overall but in order to get 5 stars the service should include a complimentary car wash and vacuum. The garage I use to service my Porsche Cayenne cleans the car even if it only goes in for new wiper blades.

22 December 2018

service

4

Good speedy service - can take a while to check in sometimes hence 4 not 5

21 December 2018

service

5

The area is clean, tidy and pleasant. The staff are polite and attentive.They were very punctual.I just wish there was some biscuits to be had with the tea/coffee, as the wait is quite long, and the place is far from the shops.

21 December 2018

service

2

I had a part that needed replacing in addition to the service & MOT. It hadn’t been ordered and all attempts to have the garage contact me since have failed. Messages asking for return calls have been ignored.

18 December 2018

sales

5

All the staff are great the atmosphere is lovely and there never feels like any pressure to buy

16 December 2018

service

5

The service was done while I waited and took as long as they said it would take. Nice waiting area.

14 December 2018

service

1.5

As above. This is amplified by the poor service received when we purchased the car

13 December 2018

service

1

When I finally reached your offices I was asked if wanted them to go ahead with fixing my worn out brake discs. I had in fact brought my car in to service especially to have the brake discs fixed because of a warning light!!! I didn’t need asking!

13 December 2018

service

3

the last time i went to get the key checked on the 26th of Oct i waited an hour and had to leave without being seen

08 December 2018

sales

5

Gareth done a perfect job getting me my new motabilty vehicle and kept informed throughout All staff where friendly and helpful .

07 December 2018

service

5

on time and superb work

06 December 2018

service

2

The car was in for its first MOT. I was advised that one new tyre was needed which I authorised. When the work was completed two tyres had been fitted. aA reduction was made to the bill when I complained but it seemed like sharp practice.

06 December 2018

service

4

It would be better if I could speak to someone who could book me in not be held in a queue then disconnected which happened on several occasions.

05 December 2018

sales

5

I LOVE my new Mini. Put FUN back into driving - yes!!

04 December 2018

sales

5

great sales team and followup

04 December 2018

service

5

Five star looking after customer

02 December 2018

service

2

I had to wait for 3 hours for my car to be serviced and cleaned. After 3 hours, it still hadn't been cleaned. The branch was short-staffed and the manager did his best to help me & said I could come back any other time for a car clean. Hassle for me.

01 December 2018

service

1

Waited over 5 days to collect my car, no clue what they are doing, broke something in my car no explanation, key rings stolen from my keys still waiting 4 days later for a manager to call me back re my complaint not the first time this has happened.

29 November 2018

sales

5

The whole experience of deciding , purchasing and collecting our new mini was amazing- the customer service from the reception staff to our sales executive Gareth was outstanding

28 November 2018

service

5

I have been going there for many years to have my minis serviced staff are always very helpful and friendly never had any problems and have been going there since 2009.

28 November 2018

sales

4

Again, very happy with the service

27 November 2018

service

3.5

Overall experience during the day was good. Let down by communication at the beginning of the day including late pick up. Car wasn't washed but this was well communicated and not a big deal

22 November 2018

sales

5

I received exceptional customer service from Max Millard from the Mini Berry Chiswick branch, his communication was outstanding and he kept me updated regularly on delivery etc. Nothing was too much trouble and a pleasure to deal with

22 November 2018

service

1

I found the service engineer useless, was more interested in asking for 10* star feedback than returning my calls. My locking wheel nut wasn't in the car and I had to waste numerous calls trying to arrange to get it returned.

20 November 2018

service

4

I would have marked this completely satisfied however, I hadn't realised until well after leaving the garage that the 'auto light' function had been turned off. After speaking to the service department, I was 'talked through' how to reinstate this.

15 November 2018

sales

3.5

There was a lot of to-ing and fro-ing at first getting invoice corrected when we removed products. Very satisfied with Neil Raphael's handover and aftercare.

14 November 2018

sales

5

Lovely people nothing is too much trouble

12 November 2018

service

4

Maurice was helpful and kept me informed during the day. He also arranged delivery of vehicle after road test was completed

10 November 2018

sales

5

I felt cared for, listened to & supported by Shemek and those at Berry Chiswick to purchase my mini - with a fantastic experience every step of the way from answering all my questions patiently, updates, video & a thorough demonstration on pick up.

10 November 2018

service

1

Poor customer contact problem I asked the garage to look at not done at all

08 November 2018

sales

5

It's just a summery of the previous two answers. I had to go back to the dealership regarding a couple of issues, but they were quickly sorted. Overall the experience was certainly very good.

08 November 2018

service

5

Fast and efficient

07 November 2018

service

5

The entire Mini team are so efficient, they listen and go out of their way to offer a very good service. And, I like the biscuits and coffee whilst I wait!

31 October 2018

service

4

again - took almost 2 hours instead of 90mins

31 October 2018

service

4

Staff always informative and helpful.On occasion difficult to get through on 'phone.

30 October 2018

service

3.5

The team at Berry Chiswick executed the service as requested with courtesy and efficiency, a faultless service. However when I initially booked the service I was provide a price which significantly differed from the price mentioned on the mini site.

26 October 2018

service

4

Seems to be working !!!! We appreciate the garage must be some way away from reception. Could a few papers be left to read whilst waiting please

23 October 2018

service

5

On time, efficient

19 October 2018

service

1

As above. Poor service from Anika has made me no longer want to stay with mini or recommend their service